top of page


  • Carpet Shampoo & lending out of floor fans to speed up dry time (retrieved next day)

    • $35.00 / bedroom

    • $50.00 / living room size or similar

    • $30.00 / rug (under 8ft x 8ft)

  • Laundry Loads
    • $10.00 / load​
  • Fridge Cleanout - sanitize interior of fridge    and organize
    • $35.00​
  • Anything else you need, just ask!


  • Dyson DC25 & Dyson DC43H vacuums that have been disinfected

    • Option: brush roller (x1) and hepa filters (x3) designated for use in your home only, for an additional $75.00 

  • Bissell ProHeat 2X Revolution PetPro carpet cleaner and hose attachment

  • Mr. Clean magic erasers

  • Mr. Clean multi surface disinfectant spray

  • Disinfecting disposable wipes

  • Lysol toilet bowl cleaner 

  • CLR biodegradable bathroom and kitchen cleaner

  • 'Feed and Wax' Howards wood polish

  • Horseman's OneStep Cream Leather Cleaner and Conditioner

  • 'The Chemical Guys' Lightning Fast Stain Extractor

  • Black Diamond Wood & Laminate Floor Cleaner with PolyPS3 shield - streak free

  • 'Lilly' brush and pet hair roller (for animal hair removal on fabric surfaces)

  • Sink traps in a variety of sizes so nothing unwanted goes down your drains

  • Norwex cleaning paste

  • Variety of scrubbing brushes

  • Oxy-Clean

  • Zep Shower, Tub and Tile spray

  • Cerama Bryte cooktop cleaner and polish

  • Norwex push mop/broom comb

  • Clean variety of microfiber & Norwex cloths

Dog Sitting in my Home! 

Includes the use of a covered 42 inch crate and bedding (crate training provided if necessary), feedings with the food and instructions you provide, administering medications (I have administration experience with oral (pill or liquid) medications & diabetes injections),

1 hour walk and update photos, all daily. I don't charge extra for additional feedings or medication as these are important to the health & wellbeing of your dog. This arrangement is conditional of our dogs getting along and there is no bite history. See my volunteer and program history with CAHS for qualifications.

  • $45.00 (+ gst) per day, I will try my best to accommodate your pick up and drop off times 

Pet Sitting in your Home 

I will swing by twice a day while you are away:

  • Starting at 7:15am for a morning feeding and outside time, leave at 7:45am.

  • Back at 5:30pm for final feeding,1hour walk and personal one on one time with me leaving around 7:15pm

  • This includes photos of your home and of your pet (cats are also welcome, but won't be walked), administering medications, any accident clean ups/laundry.​​

    • $50.00 (+ gst) per day​

bottom of page